Chemise Unity in Love Same Love Pride Day

Disponible:
Ships in 1-3 business days

UGS: 7428612_9575

$15.50 Vente

Couleur: Black Heather
Taille: XS
- +

Célébrez le pouvoir de l'amour et de l'unité avec notre chemise Unity in Love Same Love Pride Day. Fabriquée à partir de coton doux et confortable, cette chemise incarne l'esprit d'égalité et d'acceptation.

Le design met en valeur le message "Unity in Love" dans une typographie audacieuse et vibrante, symbolisant la conviction que l'amour transcende toutes les frontières. Il rappelle que, quel que soit le sexe, l'orientation sexuelle ou l'identité, l'amour est un langage universel qui rassemble les gens. Cette chemise est une puissante déclaration de soutien à la communauté LGBTQ+ et une célébration de l'amour sous toutes ses belles formes.

Portez fièrement cette chemise le jour de la fierté et au-delà, comme une représentation visible de votre engagement envers l'amour et l'égalité . Ce n'est pas seulement une déclaration de mode mais aussi un symbole de solidarité, promouvant un monde où l'amour est célébré et chéri. Diffusez le message d'unité et d'amour avec notre chemise Unity in Love Same Love Pride Day et rejoignez le mouvement vers une société plus inclusive et plus tolérante.

Spécifications du produit :
• 100 % coton peigné et filé à l'anneau (les couleurs Heather contiennent du polyester)
• Poids du tissu : 4,2 oz/yd² (142 g/m²)
• Tissu pré-rétréci
• Coutures latérales
• Épaule -to-shoulder tape
• Produit vierge provenant du Guatemala, du Nicaragua, du Mexique, du Honduras ou des États-Unis

Ce produit est fabriqué spécialement pour vous dès que vous passez une commande, c'est pourquoi il faut nous un peu plus de temps pour vous le livrer. Fabriquer des produits à la demande plutôt qu'en vrac permet de réduire la surproduction, alors merci de prendre des décisions d'achat réfléchies !

Guide des tailles

  LONGUEUR (pouces) LARGEUR (pouces) POITRINE (pouces)
XS 27 16 ½ 31-34
S 28 18 34-37
M 29 20 38-41
L 30 22 42-45
XL 31 24 46-49
2XL 32 26 50-53
3XL 33 28 54-57
4XL 34 30 58-61
5XL 35 31 62-65
Menu principal
Chariot
Fermer
Dos
Compte
Fermer

Unity in Love Same Love Pride Day Shirt

Available:
Ships in 1-3 business days

SKU: 7428612_9575

$15.50 Sale

Color: Black Heather
Black Heather
Black
Red
Dark Grey Heather
Kelly
Steel Blue
Burnt Orange
Athletic Heather
Ocean Blue
Heather Mint
Ash
Size: XS
- +

Celebrate the power of love and unity with our Unity in Love Same Love Pride Day Shirt. Made from soft and comfortable cotton, this shirt embodies the spirit of equality and acceptance.

The design showcases the message "Unity in Love" in bold and vibrant typography, symbolizing the belief that love transcends all boundaries. It serves as a reminder that regardless of gender, sexual orientation, or identity, love is a universal language that brings people together. This shirt is a powerful statement of support for the LGBTQ+ community and a celebration of love in all its beautiful forms.

Wear this shirt proudly on Pride Day and beyond, as a visible representation of your commitment to love and equality. It is not only a fashion statement but also a symbol of solidarity, promoting a world where love is celebrated and cherished. Spread the message of unity and love with our Unity in Love Same Love Pride Day Shirt and join the movement towards a more inclusive and accepting society.

Product Specs:
• 100% combed and ring-spun cotton (Heather colors contain polyester)
• Fabric weight: 4.2 oz/yd² (142 g/m²)
• Pre-shrunk fabric
• Side-seamed construction
• Shoulder-to-shoulder taping
• Blank product sourced from Guatemala, Nicaragua, Mexico, Honduras, or the US

This product is made especially for you as soon as you place an order, which is why it takes us a bit longer to deliver it to you. Making products on demand instead of in bulk helps reduce overproduction, so thank you for making thoughtful purchasing decisions!

Size guide

  LENGTH (inches) WIDTH (inches) CHEST (inches)
XS 27 16 ½ 31-34
S 28 18 34-37
M 29 20 38-41
L 30 22 42-45
XL 31 24 46-49
2XL 32 26 50-53
3XL 33 28 54-57
4XL 34 30 58-61
5XL 35 31 62-65
Main Menu
Cart
Close
Back
Account
Close